Latest topics
» Mk2 scamp chassis for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:07 pm

» Far Forest Countryside Show - This weekend. 11th and 12th Aug
by lin and tony Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:26 pm

» Inner pot joint refitting
by maximk1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:34 pm

» Scamp in Scamp magazine
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:59 am

» Completing the DVLC V55 Vehicle registration form
by Mk3rob Wed Jul 18, 2018 11:45 am

» Great looking Mk1
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:24 am

» Scamp badges on Ebay from Crawley
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:10 am

» UJ Flag Mk2
by Mk3rob Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:00 pm

» Ebay Scamp - Was Yellow the last time it was for sale
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:18 pm


Scamp picnic

Go down

Scamp picnic

Post  Martin & Nettie on Mon Aug 15, 2016 10:04 pm

At Coney Green August Bank holiday as usual from Friday 26th till Monday 29th. Camping, off roading and bbq. AGM and prize giving. Can Scampers remember to bring back the trophies, the events shelter and Scamp flags/ banner please. ( not sure who has them) . Can members please let me know if they are attending for numbers for the bbq. Hope to see lots of you there Nettie;-)
avatar
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1216
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Scamp picnic

Post  Mk3rob on Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:20 pm

Hi Nettie

I will be there for the whole weekend for a change Very Happy
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2354
Age : 62
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum