Latest topics
» Soneleigh Scamp on Ebay
by Mk3rob Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:54 pm

» Mk1 headlights on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Sun Jun 18, 2017 10:37 pm

» Why i have a Tom Tom
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:40 am

» NOS Spitfire fuel tank for sale
by Mk3rob Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:22 pm

» Scamp doors on Ebay
by Mk3rob Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:36 am

» Morris mini Scamp ??
by Mk3rob Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:03 am

» Thats more realistic
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon May 29, 2017 8:48 am

» Barn Find ? Scamp
by Rum Tum Tugger Sun May 28, 2017 12:24 pm

» Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sat May 20, 2017 10:52 am


Scamp picnic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Scamp picnic

Post  Martin & Nettie on Mon Aug 15, 2016 10:04 pm

At Coney Green August Bank holiday as usual from Friday 26th till Monday 29th. Camping, off roading and bbq. AGM and prize giving. Can Scampers remember to bring back the trophies, the events shelter and Scamp flags/ banner please. ( not sure who has them) . Can members please let me know if they are attending for numbers for the bbq. Hope to see lots of you there Nettie;-)
avatar
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1205
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Scamp picnic

Post  Mk3rob on Mon Aug 22, 2016 10:20 pm

Hi Nettie

I will be there for the whole weekend for a change Very Happy
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2199
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum