Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


LEMANS 2009

View previous topic View next topic Go down

LEMANS 2009

Post  wezgit daan saaf on Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:15 pm

I have now got the prices for LEMANS 2009. The dates I shall be going are from Tuesday the 9th until Monday the 15th of June, travelling on Britany Ferries (Portsmouth - Caen). The price includes ferry crossing,camping permits,and tickets for both race days(practice is generally free, if not there will be tickets to cover that as well). The main night time practice normally starts on Wednesday. Right, the crunch, tickets will be 640.00 (Car + 2 people) extra passengers will be 140.00, I am not sure if there are different prices for children, I will have to find that out. The bookings will be with a firm called Travel Destinations (traveldestinations.co.uk), if you have any quearies you can phone them on 08700 339923.
avatar
wezgit daan saaf

Number of posts : 1033
Location : HASTINGS
Job/hobbies : Mechanic/Scamps & family
Registration date : 2008-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum