Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Re rack *************************
by Rum Tum Tugger Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:17 am

» mk 3 project on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:19 am

» Wooden Hustler
by OldMK1 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:03 pm

» Its back on again or scammed
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:58 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm


Mk3 on Ebay

Go down

Mk3 on Ebay Empty Mk3 on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:13 pm

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2521
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Mk3 on Ebay Empty Re: Mk3 on Ebay

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:20 am

Not come across this one before. Interesting body: note use of van/countryman rear door hinges which flop about something awful unless on a good rigid frame. Dealer wants an extra £500 to get it through MoT: wonder what needs doing? Pity no engine room pics.
Rum Tum Tugger
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 1000
Age : 76
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum