Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Wooden Hustler
by RetiredPope Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:24 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm

» My scamp help please
by sparticus-84 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:55 pm

» Can anyone help looking for info on my car
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:07 pm

» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm


Changes to photo hosting service

Go down

Changes to photo hosting service Empty Changes to photo hosting service

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Fri May 13, 2016 9:04 am

Do we have a new image hosting service? When I posted pics earlier today, I found I didn't need to log in as I used to, but photos I'd previously uploaded to Servimg weren't available.

Incidentally I don't seem to be able to post replies from Windows XP any more - none of the buttons show up! Fortunately I bit the bullet recently and got a W10 system, which seems to do as good a job as XP did when it was first introduced, but with frustratingly different ways of doing the same things, and a rubbish help feature that doesn't tell you anything.

Correction - I can actually post replies from XP, but only using plain text unless I type the HTML directives myself.
Rum Tum Tugger
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 996
Age : 76
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum