Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Wooden Hustler
by RetiredPope Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:24 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm

» My scamp help please
by sparticus-84 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:55 pm

» Can anyone help looking for info on my car
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:07 pm

» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm


Mk2 doors and roof on Ebay

Go down

Mk2 doors and roof on Ebay Empty Mk2 doors and roof on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Fri Nov 16, 2012 1:27 pm

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2518
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Mk2 doors and roof on Ebay Empty Re: Mk2 doors and roof on Ebay

Post  zett on Fri Nov 16, 2012 6:45 pm

Same seller as the Scamp you spotted earlier... https://scamps.forumotion.co.uk/t1831-another-mk2-projectbi-cest-er

zett

Number of posts : 4
Location : Andover
Job/hobbies : Sailing, Photography
Registration date : 2012-11-14

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum