Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Wooden Hustler
by RetiredPope Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:24 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm

» My scamp help please
by sparticus-84 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:55 pm

» Can anyone help looking for info on my car
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:07 pm

» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm


mk1 mini back plate

Go down

mk1 mini back plate Empty mk1 mini back plate

Post  minibuger on Wed Jul 25, 2012 5:30 pm

Hi as any one got a single leading shoe front o/s back plate forsale ? Question
minibuger
minibuger

Number of posts : 90
Age : 51
Location : DUDLEY west midlands
Job/hobbies : CARS, CARS AND MORE CARS. GREASE MONKEY
Registration date : 2009-05-06

http://sites.google.com/site/stimsonminibug/

Back to top Go down

mk1 mini back plate Empty Re: mk1 mini back plate

Post  OSR on Wed Jul 25, 2012 6:49 pm

Not got any single back plates but do have a pair of twin leading shoe back plates (and some other front brake bits) if you decide to upgrade.
OSR
OSR

Number of posts : 404
Age : 41
Location : No longer living in Hope.
Job/hobbies : Scamping!
Registration date : 2009-02-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum