Latest topics
» IMM 2019 Bristol
by Mk3rob Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:49 pm

» 2019 60 years of the Mini
by Mk3rob Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:47 pm

» Rare ASD Hobo on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:12 am

» Pretty Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:27 pm

» Pretty Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:20 pm

» Crazy Scamp
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:30 pm

» Mk2 scamp chassis for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:53 am

» Door windows
by Mk3rob Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:48 pm

» Imaculate Mk3
by Mk3rob Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:20 pm


Mk2 on Ebay Q***ANJ

Go down

Mk2 on Ebay Q***ANJ

Post  Mk3rob on Mon Apr 16, 2018 7:17 pm

avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2363
Age : 62
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mk2 on Ebay Q***ANJ

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:45 am

A new one for the books!

Incidentally could someone tell me why I can't save the pictures, or if there is a workaround to do so?
avatar
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 944
Age : 74
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Sold

Post  Mk3rob on Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:10 pm

9 bids 870
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2363
Age : 62
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mk2 on Ebay Q***ANJ

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum