Latest topics
» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:18 pm

» No more Mini events at Stanford Hall ????
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:27 pm

» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm


Dougal goes into hibernation

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dougal goes into hibernation

Post  Martin & Nettie on Wed Nov 02, 2016 7:15 pm

We have advertised Dougal our modified Mk2 on ebay twice without success, he is now on CarandClassics one person showed an interest then declined. Dougal is now SORN'd and will most likely hibernate the whole winter and not see the light of day until the MOT is due.
avatar
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1216
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dougal goes into hibernation

Post  mattp on Fri Dec 16, 2016 10:56 pm

Could you be tempted to wake Dougal from hibernation? I would like to take a closer look if he is still for sale.

Thanks
Matt

mattp

Number of posts : 8
Location : South Wales
Job/hobbies : Fun
Registration date : 2016-12-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Dougal goes to new home in Wales

Post  Martin & Nettie on Mon Jan 02, 2017 1:00 pm

Where is Dougal? He's on his way to his new home in South Wales, no excuse now for not finishing Florence, first job, need to do a stock check of what spares need replacing that got used on Dougal.

avatar
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1216
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dougal goes into hibernation

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum