Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Re rack *************************
by Rum Tum Tugger Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:17 am

» mk 3 project on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:19 am

» Wooden Hustler
by OldMK1 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:03 pm

» Its back on again or scammed
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:58 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm


Charnwood Classic Tour - Sunday 3rd September

Go down

Charnwood Classic Tour - Sunday 3rd September Empty Charnwood Classic Tour - Sunday 3rd September

Post  OSR on Wed May 10, 2017 7:16 pm

Charnwood Classic Tour - Sunday 3rd September
Day out for owners of classic and interesting modern cars including Scamps!!
Start at The George & Dragon, Thringstone with a bacon buttie. This is the same pub that hosts James & Leanne's February pub meet.
60 mile scenic drive to Foxton Locks for the lunch break, followed by another 60 miles back to the G&D for afternoon tea.

Entry costs £45 per car with 2 people including breakfast roll, rally plate, goody bag, full route book and afternoon tea. Extra passengers £10 each.

More details and entry forms available for download at the Charnwood Classic Tour Webpage.

And the obligatoy Facebook group page here.
OSR
OSR

Number of posts : 404
Age : 41
Location : No longer living in Hope.
Job/hobbies : Scamping!
Registration date : 2009-02-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum