Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Re rack *************************
by Rum Tum Tugger Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:17 am

» mk 3 project on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:19 am

» Wooden Hustler
by OldMK1 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:03 pm

» Its back on again or scammed
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:58 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm


Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017

Go down

Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017 Empty Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017

Post  Mk3rob on Sun May 07, 2017 5:35 pm

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2521
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017 Empty Re: Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017

Post  Mk3rob on Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:33 pm

Tractor boy Mike Smith will be there
plus myself on Sat or Sunday or maybe both

Anyone else going to pop along?
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2521
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017 Empty Re: Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017

Post  Mk3rob on Sat Jul 08, 2017 7:25 pm

Great show, all the fields full of eventers ..... we got in free

Billy Bonus
3 overflys by the BBMF Lancaster
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2521
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017 Empty Re: Stourport Steam Fair 8/9 July 2017

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum