Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Wooden Hustler
by RetiredPope Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:24 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm

» My scamp help please
by sparticus-84 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:55 pm

» Can anyone help looking for info on my car
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:07 pm

» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm


Hello people

Go down

Hello people Empty Hello people

Post  rhosj on Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:10 pm

Hi im from S.wales and last week i picked up a scamp
No idea on what they really consisted of but currently having 13 minis i had to buy it

cheers


rhosj

Number of posts : 25
Location : S.Wales
Job/hobbies : A/C enginner
Registration date : 2014-04-20

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum