Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Wooden Hustler
by RetiredPope Wed Oct 21, 2020 8:24 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm

» My scamp help please
by sparticus-84 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:55 pm

» Can anyone help looking for info on my car
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:07 pm

» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm


Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !!

Go down

Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !! Empty Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !!

Post  Mk3rob on Sat Sep 08, 2012 6:55 pm

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2518
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !! Empty Re: Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !!

Post  Martin & Nettie on Sat Sep 08, 2012 10:49 pm

Looks like a Jimini to me Exclamation
Martin & Nettie
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1216
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !! Empty Re: Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !!

Post  muttley on Sat Sep 08, 2012 11:57 pm

Looks like a Jimini to me

Yep.....
muttley
muttley

Number of posts : 397
Location : Nuneaton
Job/hobbies : Kit Cars, Retro Cars, Cycling, Watching Unbuilt Scamps
Registration date : 2008-07-27

Back to top Go down

Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !! Empty Re: Moke / Scamp ..............NOT !!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum