Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Mk1 on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Today at 7:27 am

» Mk2 on Ebay ..... 3K
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:04 pm

» good looking Mk1 4K
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:20 am

» Mk1 (?) chassis + bits for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:30 am

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Jun 07, 2020 12:57 pm

» Another Mk1 project + engines
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 06, 2020 2:54 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Tue May 26, 2020 2:41 pm

» Mk1 project on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun May 24, 2020 11:50 am

» Black Mk2 on Ebay
by PostageScamp Thu May 14, 2020 3:32 pm


Jiffy kitcar on Ebay

Go down

  Jiffy kitcar on Ebay Empty Jiffy kitcar on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Sat Mar 24, 2012 7:09 pm

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2496
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

  Jiffy kitcar on Ebay Empty Re: Jiffy kitcar on Ebay

Post  TRR Motorsport on Sat Mar 24, 2012 10:10 pm

I'll be there in a Jiffy Laughing
TRR Motorsport
TRR Motorsport

Number of posts : 1320
Location : GREAT Britain
Job/hobbies : Being British!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

http://homepage.ntlworld.com/trrmotorsport/

Back to top Go down

  Jiffy kitcar on Ebay Empty Re: Jiffy kitcar on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Sat Mar 31, 2012 4:58 pm


9 bids........... Sold for £1550 bargain
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2496
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

  Jiffy kitcar on Ebay Empty Re: Jiffy kitcar on Ebay

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum