Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


Clubman Estate Register charity Thong Run 2009

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Clubman Estate Register charity Thong Run 2009

Post  minislapper on Mon May 04, 2009 9:46 am

If anyone fancies coming to a very chilled out, good fun weekend, it's our club's 5th annual charity event at the end of this month.

More info on the website:
http://www.thongrun.co.uk/

It would be great to get some scampers turning up.

Don't forget your thong!

minislapper

Number of posts : 296
Location : Derby
Job/hobbies : Job: Education - Hobbies: minis, motorsport and things on 4 wheels in general
Registration date : 2008-05-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Clubman Estate Register charity Thong Run 2009

Post  minislapper on Fri May 08, 2009 9:36 am

25 views and not 1 comment? I take it nobody will be joining us?

minislapper

Number of posts : 296
Location : Derby
Job/hobbies : Job: Education - Hobbies: minis, motorsport and things on 4 wheels in general
Registration date : 2008-05-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum