Latest topics
» SCAMP PICNIC 2019 / 50 YEARS OF THE SCAMP
by Mk3rob Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:21 pm

» SCAMP PICNIC 2019 / 50 YEARS OF THE SCAMP
by wezgit daan saaf Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:45 am

» Returning Scamper
by Clifford Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:40 pm

» Stanford Hall Sept 15th
by Mk3rob Tue Aug 13, 2019 1:14 pm

» IMM AUGUST THE 8th
by Mk3rob Tue Aug 13, 2019 1:12 pm

» Mk3 on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Jul 29, 2019 8:20 am

» New Scamp Owner
by LowStandards Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:36 am

» IMM UPDATED NEWS
by wezgit daan saaf Wed Jul 17, 2019 11:37 pm

» Alternator testing
by Mk3rob Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:55 pm


Wales 2015

Go down

Wales 2015 Empty Wales 2015

Post  red_leader on Mon May 11, 2015 8:26 pm

Wales 2015
For myself, James and his family the week of Saturday 1st August to Sunday 9th August works best.
Location most likely Tywyn.
Comments please ?
Best wishes
Chris
red_leader
red_leader

Number of posts : 183
Registration date : 2008-05-14

View user profile http://www.scampownersclub.org.uk/

Back to top Go down

Wales 2015 Empty Re: Wales 2015

Post  Mk3rob on Mon May 11, 2015 9:15 pm

I can manage Sat - Wed as i have another event the following weekend. Very Happy

Life's just one big holiday party


Last edited by Mk3rob on Mon May 11, 2015 9:17 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Add on)
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2436
Age : 63
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum