Latest topics
» Ha Ha Another prat who cant drive
by Mk3rob Yesterday at 10:03 pm

» SOUTHERN PRE CHRISTMAS PUB MEET 19th NOVEMBER
by Mk3rob Yesterday at 7:45 pm

» White Mini Cooper stolen from Richmond last night.
by wezgit daan saaf Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:12 pm

» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:18 pm

» No more Mini events at Stanford Hall ????
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:27 pm

» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm


Wales 2015

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wales 2015

Post  red_leader on Mon May 11, 2015 8:26 pm

Wales 2015
For myself, James and his family the week of Saturday 1st August to Sunday 9th August works best.
Location most likely Tywyn.
Comments please ?
Best wishes
Chris
avatar
red_leader

Number of posts : 181
Registration date : 2008-05-14

View user profile http://www.scampownersclub.org.uk/

Back to top Go down

Re: Wales 2015

Post  Mk3rob on Mon May 11, 2015 9:15 pm

I can manage Sat - Wed as i have another event the following weekend. Very Happy

Life's just one big holiday party


Last edited by Mk3rob on Mon May 11, 2015 9:17 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Add on)
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2244
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum