Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


Wheels day 2014

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wheels day 2014

Post  Mr Shiny on Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:30 pm

http://www.brentacre.co.uk/wheels-day-40-surrey-street-rodders/

It is on the 18th not the 14th as ad says


Last edited by SPEEDFIGHTER on Tue Apr 08, 2014 8:32 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Ad incorrect)

Mr Shiny

Number of posts : 57
Age : 49
Location : HAMPSHIRE
Job/hobbies : Garden Maintenance / Scamps
Registration date : 2009-11-23

View user profile http://www.ph-services.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum