Latest topics
» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:18 pm

» No more Mini events at Stanford Hall ????
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:27 pm

» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm


Scamp mark 3 SWB.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Scamp mark 3 SWB.

Post  Mr Bridger on Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:58 am


I have for sale a mark 3 SWB Scamp.

Rolling chassis fitted with a pre A plus 1000 cc engine and gearbox, drum brakes.

No I.D. or log book, for spares.............

Offers

Steve 07951016925.

Working late shift this week, so you can contact me before 1300 hours.
avatar
Mr Bridger

Number of posts : 213
Age : 62
Location : Newark
Job/hobbies : Coach at Currys. Kit cars, travelling, films,
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile http://ITALIANJOBTOURS.COM

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum