Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Yesterday at 2:59 pm

» Mk2 on Ebay ..... 3K
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:04 pm

» good looking Mk1 4K
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:20 am

» Mk1 (?) chassis + bits for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:30 am

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Jun 07, 2020 12:57 pm

» Another Mk1 project + engines
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 06, 2020 2:54 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Tue May 26, 2020 2:41 pm

» Mk1 project on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun May 24, 2020 11:50 am

» Black Mk2 on Ebay
by PostageScamp Thu May 14, 2020 3:32 pm


Super Trabant or is it?

Go down

Super Trabant or is it? Empty Super Trabant or is it?

Post  Martin & Nettie on Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:35 pm

Super Trabant or is it? 27-03-09_1617Super Trabant or is it? 27-03-09_1619Super Trabant or is it? 27-03-09_1618Super Trabant or is it? 27-03-09_1620

I saw this today down a side road - thought it was a Trabant but not sure now?
Martin & Nettie
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1216
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

Super Trabant or is it? Empty Re: Super Trabant or is it?

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Sat Mar 28, 2009 7:57 am

That's a Trabbi 601 all right. Have a butcher's at http://www.601.pl/main.php
Rum Tum Tugger
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 981
Age : 76
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum