Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm

» Books & magazines free to agood home
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:57 am

» good looking Mk1 4K
by OldMK1 Tue Aug 25, 2020 9:46 am

» Mk1 Barn find nr Mansfield
by Mk3rob Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:58 pm

» Van / Estate body anyone?
by Desmond Timms Mon Aug 03, 2020 9:11 am

» The Scampers Guide to Off-Road Preparation and Driving Techniques for Mini Scamp
by OldMK1 Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:53 pm

» Another early mk1 on eBay
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:06 am

» Reluctantly for sale my 1977 mk2 Scamp
by 77 SCAMP Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:58 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:24 pm


Mk1 project on Ebay

Go down

Mk1 project on Ebay Empty Mk1 project on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Fri May 22, 2020 1:17 pm

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2513
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Mk1 project on Ebay Empty Re: Mk1 project on Ebay

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Sat May 23, 2020 7:38 am

Not seen it myself before - a new one for the database, at least.
Rum Tum Tugger
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 991
Age : 76
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

Mk1 project on Ebay Empty Sold ...£974

Post  Mk3rob on Sun May 24, 2020 11:50 am

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2513
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Mk1 project on Ebay Empty Re: Mk1 project on Ebay

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum