Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Re rack *************************
by Rum Tum Tugger Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:17 am

» mk 3 project on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:19 am

» Wooden Hustler
by OldMK1 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:03 pm

» Its back on again or scammed
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:58 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm


Another MK1 surfaces

Go down

Another MK1 surfaces Empty Another MK1 surfaces

Post  SUMB on Fri Mar 08, 2013 10:59 pm

Looks like no V5 and optimistic buyers.

Retro Rides Forum
SUMB
SUMB

Number of posts : 531
Location : Lincoln
Job/hobbies : Bike spares / Trying to figure out how to try and get to Mongolia again - soon!
Registration date : 2008-06-01

http://www.bombercountyminis.com

Back to top Go down

Another MK1 surfaces Empty Re: Another MK1 surfaces

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Sat Mar 09, 2013 8:00 am

No, he does say, later on, "Has a log book with it which is marked as scamp".

Basingstoke, eh? Not a million miles from its birthplace then.
Rum Tum Tugger
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 1000
Age : 76
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum