Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm

» Books & magazines free to agood home
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:57 am

» good looking Mk1 4K
by OldMK1 Tue Aug 25, 2020 9:46 am

» Mk1 Barn find nr Mansfield
by Mk3rob Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:58 pm

» Van / Estate body anyone?
by Desmond Timms Mon Aug 03, 2020 9:11 am

» The Scampers Guide to Off-Road Preparation and Driving Techniques for Mini Scamp
by OldMK1 Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:53 pm

» Another early mk1 on eBay
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:06 am

» Reluctantly for sale my 1977 mk2 Scamp
by 77 SCAMP Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:58 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:24 pm


October Scampers

Go down

October Scampers Empty October Scampers

Post  Martin & Nettie on Tue Sep 23, 2008 10:11 pm

Hi Everyone
It's me Nettie on the scrounge!!!
Can Steve have your articles for the next mag due out mid October.. that's with your help of course.. No articles no magazine!

nettie flower Hug
Martin & Nettie
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1216
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

October Scampers Empty Re: October Scampers

Post  TRR Motorsport on Thu Sep 25, 2008 8:30 pm

I've sent mine to Steve. cheers
TRR Motorsport
TRR Motorsport

Number of posts : 1320
Location : GREAT Britain
Job/hobbies : Being British!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

http://homepage.ntlworld.com/trrmotorsport/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum