Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Mk1 on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Today at 7:27 am

» Mk2 on Ebay ..... 3K
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:04 pm

» good looking Mk1 4K
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:20 am

» Mk1 (?) chassis + bits for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:30 am

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Jun 07, 2020 12:57 pm

» Another Mk1 project + engines
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 06, 2020 2:54 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Tue May 26, 2020 2:41 pm

» Mk1 project on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun May 24, 2020 11:50 am

» Black Mk2 on Ebay
by PostageScamp Thu May 14, 2020 3:32 pm


You work it out

Go down

You work it out Empty You work it out

Post  Mk3rob on Wed Aug 04, 2010 9:07 pm

Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2496
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

You work it out Empty Re: You work it out

Post  mikescamp on Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:07 pm

well i think i must be sitting on a fortune nowm, judging by the way scamp prices are risingits a mechano set and not even tax free
mikescamp
mikescamp

Number of posts : 46
Location : sunny Shropshire
Job/hobbies : IT/scamping,planting
Registration date : 2008-06-01

Back to top Go down

You work it out Empty Re: You work it out

Post  Martin & Nettie on Fri Aug 06, 2010 12:38 pm

That is a Mk2 so why would you fit a rear sub frame - doh!!!!!!!!!
Martin & Nettie
Martin & Nettie

Number of posts : 1216
Location : Runcorn
Job/hobbies : Former SOC President and Secretary - its up to Mr Wezgit & Nettie now
Registration date : 2008-06-25

Back to top Go down

You work it out Empty Re: You work it out

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum