Latest topics
» Mk2 scamp chassis for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:07 pm

» Far Forest Countryside Show - This weekend. 11th and 12th Aug
by lin and tony Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:26 pm

» Inner pot joint refitting
by maximk1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:34 pm

» Scamp in Scamp magazine
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:59 am

» Completing the DVLC V55 Vehicle registration form
by Mk3rob Wed Jul 18, 2018 11:45 am

» Great looking Mk1
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:24 am

» Scamp badges on Ebay from Crawley
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:10 am

» UJ Flag Mk2
by Mk3rob Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:00 pm

» Ebay Scamp - Was Yellow the last time it was for sale
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:18 pm


Current date/time is Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:24 pm

Viewing profile: minibuger

Forum presence
Avatar:
avatar
Rank:
No special rank assigned
Status:
Offline
Profile
Male
Number of posts :
90
[0.57% of total / 0.03 posts per day]
Find all topics started by minibuger :
- Topics
- Posts
Birthday :
1969-01-17
Age :
49
Location :
DUDLEY west midlands
Job/hobbies :
CARS, CARS AND MORE CARS. GREASE MONKEY
Humor :
very dark blue
Registration date :
2009-05-06
Contact user minibuger
Private Message: 
Send private message
Send an e-mail: 
 
http://sites.google.com/site/stimsonminibug/
Statistics
Last visit: 
Thu Feb 15, 2018 5:40 pm