Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Blue Mk3 Scamp on Scottish Isles
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 17, 2020 3:27 pm

» Books & magazines free to agood home
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:57 am

» good looking Mk1 4K
by OldMK1 Tue Aug 25, 2020 9:46 am

» Mk1 Barn find nr Mansfield
by Mk3rob Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:58 pm

» Van / Estate body anyone?
by Desmond Timms Mon Aug 03, 2020 9:11 am

» The Scampers Guide to Off-Road Preparation and Driving Techniques for Mini Scamp
by OldMK1 Wed Jul 29, 2020 2:53 pm

» Another early mk1 on eBay
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:06 am

» Reluctantly for sale my 1977 mk2 Scamp
by 77 SCAMP Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:58 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:24 pm


Wroughton (Nr Swindon) Classic Car Show

Go down

Wroughton (Nr Swindon) Classic Car Show Empty Wroughton (Nr Swindon) Classic Car Show

Post  Mk3rob on Fri Aug 01, 2008 4:15 pm

This Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd is the Wroughton Classic car Show.

Myself and Stuart (Scamp3) will be attending as part the Funkey Monkey Mini Club. I know it clashes with the start of the Welsh hol's but if your at a loose end come on over, it was well worth it last year. Inc in the price is entry into the Science Museum display of aircraft and cars and bits.

So any of the darn sarf members come on down!!

Regards Rob
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2513
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum