Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Yesterday at 2:59 pm

» Mk2 on Ebay ..... 3K
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:04 pm

» good looking Mk1 4K
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:20 am

» Mk1 (?) chassis + bits for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:30 am

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Jun 07, 2020 12:57 pm

» Another Mk1 project + engines
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 06, 2020 2:54 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Tue May 26, 2020 2:41 pm

» Mk1 project on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun May 24, 2020 11:50 am

» Black Mk2 on Ebay
by PostageScamp Thu May 14, 2020 3:32 pm


The Scamp in Wales

Go down

The Scamp in Wales Empty The Scamp in Wales

Post  TRR Motorsport on Mon Aug 17, 2009 10:22 pm

The Scamp in Wales DSC00210

The Scamp in Wales DSC00207

The Scamp in Wales DSC00212
TRR Motorsport
TRR Motorsport

Number of posts : 1320
Location : GREAT Britain
Job/hobbies : Being British!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

http://homepage.ntlworld.com/trrmotorsport/

Back to top Go down

The Scamp in Wales Empty Re: The Scamp in Wales

Post  lin and tony on Tue Aug 18, 2009 12:00 am

Which is the Scamp????? Laughing Laughing Laughing

Great pictures!
lin and tony
lin and tony

Number of posts : 594
Location : Cookley near Kidderminster
Job/hobbies : mending our Scamp - again and again!
Registration date : 2008-08-26

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum