Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Yesterday at 2:59 pm

» Mk2 on Ebay ..... 3K
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 27, 2020 7:04 pm

» good looking Mk1 4K
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:20 am

» Mk1 (?) chassis + bits for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:30 am

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Jun 07, 2020 12:57 pm

» Another Mk1 project + engines
by Mk3rob Sat Jun 06, 2020 2:54 pm

» Mk1 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Tue May 26, 2020 2:41 pm

» Mk1 project on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun May 24, 2020 11:50 am

» Black Mk2 on Ebay
by PostageScamp Thu May 14, 2020 3:32 pm


Scamp Magazine

Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Scamp Magazine

Post  GT3 Tyler on Fri Jan 03, 2020 10:03 pm

Hi all I can only but apologise the magazine will be slightly late hopefully not by much
As my dad Pete Hughes has been taken ill by pneumonia and is currently in hospital and on the mend

Your patience is appreciated
GT3 Tyler
GT3 Tyler

Number of posts : 58
Location : Hampshire
Job/hobbies : Building Something Interesting In The Workshop
Registration date : 2012-04-08

Back to top Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Re: Scamp Magazine

Post  Mk3rob on Tue Jan 07, 2020 2:00 pm

Ahh the truth comes out

Your Dad has been doing the magazine all the time

Hope he gets better soon
Best wishes to all

Rob
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2495
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Re: Scamp Magazine

Post  Mk3rob on Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:54 pm

Got it today,
Thanks Tyler and all the other contributors.
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2495
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Re: Scamp Magazine

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum