Mini Scamp Owners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» Re rack *************************
by Rum Tum Tugger Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:17 am

» mk 3 project on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:19 am

» Wooden Hustler
by OldMK1 Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:03 pm

» Its back on again or scammed
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:58 am

» Mk3 GT NOT reg'd
by Mk3rob Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:15 am

» Mk2 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:48 am

» My scamp help please
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Oct 08, 2020 9:40 am

» Message for rum tum tugger
by sparticus-84 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:13 pm

» mini scaml roof
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:38 pm


Scamp Magazine

Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Scamp Magazine

Post  GT3 Tyler on Fri Jan 03, 2020 10:03 pm

Hi all I can only but apologise the magazine will be slightly late hopefully not by much
As my dad Pete Hughes has been taken ill by pneumonia and is currently in hospital and on the mend

Your patience is appreciated
GT3 Tyler
GT3 Tyler

Number of posts : 58
Location : Hampshire
Job/hobbies : Cars Cars and Cars
Registration date : 2012-04-08

Back to top Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Re: Scamp Magazine

Post  Mk3rob on Tue Jan 07, 2020 2:00 pm

Ahh the truth comes out

Your Dad has been doing the magazine all the time

Hope he gets better soon
Best wishes to all

Rob
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2521
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Re: Scamp Magazine

Post  Mk3rob on Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:54 pm

Got it today,
Thanks Tyler and all the other contributors.
Mk3rob
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2521
Age : 64
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

Back to top Go down

Scamp Magazine  Empty Re: Scamp Magazine

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum