Latest topics
» 1970 GRANTURAYAK Mini based kit car ( SCAMP ) ?????????
by Mk3rob Mon Jan 13, 2020 2:53 pm

» Scamp MK1 Austin America history
by Eipaj Sun Jan 12, 2020 9:50 pm

» Stoneleigh 2020 date change
by Mk3rob Thu Jan 09, 2020 10:02 pm

» Stoneleigh up date Sat 2nd / Sun 3rd May
by Mk3rob Thu Jan 09, 2020 9:59 pm

» Himley Hall Sunday 10 May
by Mk3rob Thu Jan 09, 2020 9:23 pm

» Scamp Magazine
by Mk3rob Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:54 pm

» mk2 scamp tub on ebay
by Mk3rob Tue Jan 07, 2020 1:49 pm

» Newark Kit Car Show 2020
by Mk3rob Mon Dec 30, 2019 11:24 am

» OPO 112S - mk3 scamp - trying to locate
by 77 SCAMP Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:49 pm


MK2 Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!!

Go down

MK2  Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!! Empty MK2 Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!!

Post  CharlieCooper on Mon Nov 04, 2019 6:54 pm

Good evening everybody, I’m wondering if anyone has any information on this Scamp? I picked it up from auction today,

Any help would be massively appreciated no documents came with it so was a bit of a punt,

Thanks
Charlie

CharlieCooper

Number of posts : 2
Location : Hampshire
Job/hobbies : AA Patrolman
Registration date : 2019-11-04

Back to top Go down

MK2  Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!! Empty Re: MK2 Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!!

Post  CharlieCooper on Mon Nov 04, 2019 6:56 pm

MK2  Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!! 3d9da710
MK2  Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!! Ad2e6610MK2  Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!! 3d9da710
MK2  Pink Scamp Help!!!!!!! Ad2e6610

CharlieCooper

Number of posts : 2
Location : Hampshire
Job/hobbies : AA Patrolman
Registration date : 2019-11-04

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum