» Hello and looking to buy
by 77 SCAMP Tue Mar 03, 2020 9:49 pm

» Twinnie is back
by Mk3rob Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:02 pm

» (Almost) Free air Car
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:35 am

» Mk3 project darn sarf
by Mk3rob Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:40 pm

» 1970 GRANTURAYAK Mini based kit car ( SCAMP ) ?????????
by Rum Tum Tugger Sat Feb 01, 2020 8:56 am

» mk2 scamp tub on ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Sat Feb 01, 2020 8:55 am

» Scamp MK1 Austin America history
by Rum Tum Tugger Sat Feb 01, 2020 8:44 am

Scamp tour across Europe

Go down

Scamp tour across Europe Empty Scamp tour across Europe

Post  Scamping It on Sun May 16, 2010 4:58 am

Hi, I am new here. My name is Jon I am 26 years old and I have like scamps for some time, I almost brought one 3 years ago but lost out on the bid on ebay in the last minute. I have just arrived back from Canada where I have been skiing for 6 months. I am in a position to do a trip around Europe, but I want to do this scamp. I think this in the summer months would be an absolutely awesome experience. One of my friends it up for this adventure, so I will not be doing this alone. What I am looking for is a Scamp that could do this journey and not be to much hassle on route. I plan to make a blog/ website about the aventure and will try to get some kind of sponsorship to ease the cost burden. Do you guys have any idea on the sort of scamp I should go for? Looking to start the adventure late June/ early July. Any help in this matter would be greatly appreciated.

Jon What a Face drive1

Scamping It

Number of posts : 5
Job/hobbies : Ski Instructor
Registration date : 2010-05-16

Back to top Go down

Scamp tour across Europe Empty Re: Scamp tour across Europe

Post  ZED on Sun May 16, 2010 7:26 am

Hi Jon,
Welcome to the forum, and I like your sense of adventure! Scamp tour across Europe Icon_cool Scamp tour across Europe Icon_lol