Latest topics
» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:18 pm

» No more Mini events at Stanford Hall ????
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:27 pm

» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm


Current date/time is Wed Oct 18, 2017 1:02 am

Viewing profile: Jono

Forum presence
Avatar:
avatar
Rank:
No special rank assigned
Status:
Offline
Profile
Male
Number of posts :
386
[2.50% of total / 0.11 posts per day]
Find all topics started by Jono :
- Topics
- Posts
Location :
Work in the "Badlands of Oldbury".. Home amongst the little people, deep, deep in the Forest.
Job/hobbies :
Professional Bodger and first-class excuse maker..... Scamp owner and club member!
Humor :
Black!
Registration date :
2008-05-20
Contact user Jono
Private Message: 
Send private message
Send an e-mail: 
 
Statistics
Last visit: 
Wed May 22, 2013 8:33 am