Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


Newark Autojumble (on tour)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Newark Autojumble (on tour)

Post  ZED on Sat Mar 06, 2010 6:08 am

Although the press coverage has been massive, there still might be some of you who don't know that Newark Autojumble will be at the Save Donington Parade. It's in the Exhibition Hall from 10am, and the entry fee is 5.

http://www.savedonington.co.uk/


Elaine.
avatar
ZED

Number of posts : 1026
Age : 46
Location : N.W Leicestershire.
Job/hobbies : Calibration Technician. Cars, guns, allotment!
Registration date : 2008-06-01

View user profile http://www.2rr.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum