Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


WHO WANTS DINNER IN THE PUB

View previous topic View next topic Go down

WHO WANTS DINNER IN THE PUB

Post  RICK on Thu Dec 17, 2009 9:57 am

Hello diehard Scampers, For the people who are going on the Turkey run, I am going to book places for dinner in the pub, that we used last year. If some people that are going to meet us at the pub. PLEASE say so as it was a bit packed last time.

So if you want dinner please say so as I will be booking places this Monday. Phone me or leave a message on here..

Thanks Rick..

P.S don't forget your silly hat..
avatar
RICK

Number of posts : 232
Age : 58
Location : The White house, New-ark East Midlands
Job/hobbies : Green laning
Registration date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

I have booked lunch

Post  RICK on Tue Dec 22, 2009 9:56 am

Hello Scampers. I have booked lunch at the pub we used last year and have our own dinning room, for 23 of us. Roast beef dinner is 6.50p or you can have anything on the board. The landlords name is Brett, and anyone who hasn't gave me their name and want to join us for dinner 1.30 till 2 ish.
The pub is GREENDALE CUCKNEY NG20 9NQ phone 01623 844441

See you there keen Scampers..
avatar
RICK

Number of posts : 232
Age : 58
Location : The White house, New-ark East Midlands
Job/hobbies : Green laning
Registration date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum