Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


Are you too late?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Are you too late?

Post  RICK on Mon Aug 31, 2009 10:55 pm

Right you members, form a straight line when I am speaking. Auntie Elaine has said to me she would like the remaining of money for the Xmas dinner. Plus have you booked your rooms as its NOT just us that are using the hotel and the rooms might be gone, so book your room as a few of you HAVEN'T done yet..NOW?????????? thats made my throat sore.

P.S or you won't be having a good time with us...Thanks
avatar
RICK

Number of posts : 232
Age : 58
Location : The White house, New-ark East Midlands
Job/hobbies : Green laning
Registration date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum