Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


FREE tickets for Silverstone Renault World Series

View previous topic View next topic Go down

FREE tickets for Silverstone Renault World Series

Post  ZED on Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:51 pm

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July

Went to this a few times when it was held at Donington, it's a good day out. Cool

Clicky Here to apply for free tickets.

Elaine. Smile
avatar
ZED

Number of posts : 1026
Age : 46
Location : N.W Leicestershire.
Job/hobbies : Calibration Technician. Cars, guns, allotment!
Registration date : 2008-06-01

View user profile http://www.2rr.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: FREE tickets for Silverstone Renault World Series

Post  ZED on Wed Apr 22, 2009 7:15 pm

And Clicky Here if you're not familiar with the event, and want to know more.

Elaine. Smile
avatar
ZED

Number of posts : 1026
Age : 46
Location : N.W Leicestershire.
Job/hobbies : Calibration Technician. Cars, guns, allotment!
Registration date : 2008-06-01

View user profile http://www.2rr.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum