Latest topics
» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:18 pm

» No more Mini events at Stanford Hall ????
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:27 pm

» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm


All you should ever need to know about the MoT test

View previous topic View next topic Go down

All you should ever need to know about the MoT test

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Fri Jun 27, 2008 10:59 am

The MoT Testers' manual online, tells you exactly what gets tested and the failure criteria.

http://www.ukmot.com/manual.asp

The site has the manual for bikes too. It also helps you to find testing stations, check the MoT status of a vehicle, answer FAIQs etc.
avatar
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 894
Age : 73
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, dancing master
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum