Latest topics
» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:18 pm

» No more Mini events at Stanford Hall ????
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:27 pm

» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm


A bit topical

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A bit topical

Post  Mr Bridger on Wed Feb 18, 2009 10:28 am

Alfie Patten, the 13 year old father has joined Fathers For Justice.

He released a statement saying, "It makes sense as I already have a Spiderman suit"........
avatar
Mr Bridger

Number of posts : 213
Age : 62
Location : Newark
Job/hobbies : Coach at Currys. Kit cars, travelling, films,
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile http://ITALIANJOBTOURS.COM

Back to top Go down

Re: A bit topical

Post  tard on Wed Feb 18, 2009 4:47 pm

his dad is setting a good example with his devil mask too.

tard

Number of posts : 101
Age : 34
Location : Blidworth Mansfield
Job/hobbies : vehicles in general
Registration date : 2008-05-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum