Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


Brooklands Mini Day 29th March

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Brooklands Mini Day 29th March

Post  TRR Motorsport on Fri Jan 16, 2009 12:19 pm

I'd like to support this one, as we've missed it the last couple of years.

Leanne is away and my Scamps won't be ready so is there a chance of a lift is anyone else is going there in a Scamp? geek
avatar
TRR Motorsport

Number of posts : 1320
Location : GREAT Britain
Job/hobbies : Being British!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile http://homepage.ntlworld.com/trrmotorsport/

Back to top Go down

Re: Brooklands Mini Day 29th March

Post  wezgit daan saaf on Mon Jan 26, 2009 10:06 pm

I'd love to do a detour via Coalville but it's a bit of a long way round.but your welcome to a seat in my Scamp when you get there.
avatar
wezgit daan saaf

Number of posts : 1033
Location : HASTINGS
Job/hobbies : Mechanic/Scamps & family
Registration date : 2008-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Brooklands Mini Day 29th March

Post  TRR Motorsport on Tue Jan 27, 2009 12:42 pm

Thanks Chris,

Maybe I need to tap up Colin for a lift in his Scamp. Wink
avatar
TRR Motorsport

Number of posts : 1320
Location : GREAT Britain
Job/hobbies : Being British!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile http://homepage.ntlworld.com/trrmotorsport/

Back to top Go down

Re: Brooklands Mini Day 29th March

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum