Latest topics
» Rare ASD Hobo on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:12 am

» Pretty Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:27 pm

» Pretty Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:20 pm

» Crazy Scamp
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:30 pm

» Mk2 scamp chassis for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:53 am

» Door windows
by Mk3rob Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:48 pm

» Imaculate Mk3
by Mk3rob Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:20 pm

» Answers on a postcard
by Mk3rob Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:31 pm

» Far Forest Countryside Show - This weekend. 11th and 12th Aug
by lin and tony Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:26 pm


Mk2 on Ebay - High start price

Go down

Re: Mk2 on Ebay - High start price

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:45 pm

This an interesting specimen, an Mk2 fitted with a rear subframe (visible in old pics, seller confirms it's still there). Went for 1240 on e-Bay in May of last year.
avatar
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 944
Age : 74
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mk2 on Ebay - High start price

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:20 am

Well, he got his 2000 by the looks. One bid.
avatar
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 944
Age : 74
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

............ SOLD ...........

Post  Mk3rob on Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:21 pm

2000 1 bid
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2361
Age : 62
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mk2 on Ebay - High start price

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum