Latest topics
» Rare ASD Hobo on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:12 am

» Pretty Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:27 pm

» Pretty Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:20 pm

» Crazy Scamp
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:30 pm

» Mk2 scamp chassis for sale
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:53 am

» Door windows
by Mk3rob Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:48 pm

» Imaculate Mk3
by Mk3rob Thu Aug 30, 2018 7:20 pm

» Answers on a postcard
by Mk3rob Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:31 pm

» Far Forest Countryside Show - This weekend. 11th and 12th Aug
by lin and tony Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:26 pm


Mini Scamp out for a spin

Go down

Mini Scamp out for a spin

Post  Captiva on Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:47 pm

avatar
Captiva

Number of posts : 4
Location : Eastbourne
Job/hobbies : Boats
Registration date : 2017-03-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini Scamp out for a spin

Post  wezgit daan saaf on Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:31 pm

Blimey! That's Birling Gap!! I only live in Hastings and have my garage in Eastbourne. I have the Yellow Mk1 you may have seen about.
avatar
wezgit daan saaf

Number of posts : 1045
Location : HASTINGS
Job/hobbies : Mechanic/Scamps & family
Registration date : 2008-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Out for a spin

Post  Captiva on Tue Mar 06, 2018 9:58 am

I havent seen yours but i'll keep an eye out for it.
avatar
Captiva

Number of posts : 4
Location : Eastbourne
Job/hobbies : Boats
Registration date : 2017-03-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mini Scamp out for a spin

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum