Latest topics
» Mk2 scamp chassis for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:07 pm

» Far Forest Countryside Show - This weekend. 11th and 12th Aug
by lin and tony Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:26 pm

» Inner pot joint refitting
by maximk1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:34 pm

» Scamp in Scamp magazine
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:59 am

» Completing the DVLC V55 Vehicle registration form
by Mk3rob Wed Jul 18, 2018 11:45 am

» Great looking Mk1
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:24 am

» Scamp badges on Ebay from Crawley
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:10 am

» UJ Flag Mk2
by Mk3rob Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:00 pm

» Ebay Scamp - Was Yellow the last time it was for sale
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:18 pm


One for Bob

Go down

One for Bob

Post  wezgit daan saaf on Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:39 pm

avatar
wezgit daan saaf

Number of posts : 1045
Location : HASTINGS
Job/hobbies : Mechanic/Scamps & family
Registration date : 2008-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One for Bob

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Tue Jan 09, 2018 8:23 am

That is indeed my old Mk2, which I sold to a guy in Hastings (14 months ago, for a lot less than the current asking price). Looks like he's given up and sold it on.
avatar
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 942
Age : 74
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One for Bob

Post  Mk3rob on Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:05 pm

Nope didnt appear on the FORUM Mr President
Maybe it was on Faceless Book Twisted Evil
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2354
Age : 62
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One for Bob

Post  wezgit daan saaf on Fri Jan 12, 2018 11:53 pm

Soree Mr Mk3 Rob I meant Faceless book.
avatar
wezgit daan saaf

Number of posts : 1045
Location : HASTINGS
Job/hobbies : Mechanic/Scamps & family
Registration date : 2008-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: One for Bob

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum