Latest topics
» Mk2 scamp chassis for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:07 pm

» Far Forest Countryside Show - This weekend. 11th and 12th Aug
by lin and tony Sun Aug 05, 2018 10:26 pm

» Inner pot joint refitting
by maximk1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:34 pm

» Scamp in Scamp magazine
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:59 am

» Completing the DVLC V55 Vehicle registration form
by Mk3rob Wed Jul 18, 2018 11:45 am

» Great looking Mk1
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:24 am

» Scamp badges on Ebay from Crawley
by Rum Tum Tugger Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:10 am

» UJ Flag Mk2
by Mk3rob Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:00 pm

» Ebay Scamp - Was Yellow the last time it was for sale
by Mk3rob Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:18 pm


What about Stourport

Go down

What about Stourport

Post  Mk3rob on Tue Sep 06, 2016 4:15 pm

avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2354
Age : 62
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: What about Stourport

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Wed Sep 07, 2016 8:11 am

The 21st century's answer to the 2CV?
avatar
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 942
Age : 74
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, Morris musician
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum