Latest topics
» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm

» Seized engine
by dr r Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:59 am


Stimson Mini Bug body on Ebay

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Stimson Mini Bug body on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:57 am

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Mini-kit-car-1974Mini-bug-74-Made-by-stimson-classic-cars-fibreglass/252358841534?_trksid=p2047675.c100011.m1850&_trkparms=aid%3D222007%26algo%3DSIC.MBE%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D36381%26meid%3D32435f7d360c4c9eab01c6a54560d125%26pid%3D100011%26rk%3D5%26rkt%3D10%26mehot%3Dpp%26sd%3D222090099481
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2237
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Sold - 700

Post  Mk3rob on Thu Apr 28, 2016 11:14 am

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/252358841534?_trksid=p2060353.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2237
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum