Latest topics
» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm

» Seized engine
by dr r Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:59 am


Mk2 rolling shell Hayling Island

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Mk2 rolling shell Hayling Island

Post  Mk3rob on Thu Jul 30, 2015 12:53 pm

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Austin-Mini-Scamp-rolling-shell-/331616272160?hash=item4d35debf20#ht_367wt_1275
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2237
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Scamp frame never used

Post  Mk3rob on Tue Aug 11, 2015 5:17 pm

From same seller as above

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/231649339618?_trksid=p2060353.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT#ht_329wt_1275
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2237
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum