Latest topics
» Soneleigh Scamp on Ebay
by Mk3rob Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:54 pm

» Mk1 headlights on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Sun Jun 18, 2017 10:37 pm

» Why i have a Tom Tom
by Rum Tum Tugger Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:40 am

» NOS Spitfire fuel tank for sale
by Mk3rob Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:22 pm

» Scamp doors on Ebay
by Mk3rob Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:36 am

» Morris mini Scamp ??
by Mk3rob Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:03 am

» Thats more realistic
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon May 29, 2017 8:48 am

» Barn Find ? Scamp
by Rum Tum Tugger Sun May 28, 2017 12:24 pm

» Mk3 on Ebay
by Mk3rob Sat May 20, 2017 10:52 am


SCAMPING CARAVAN ON EBAY

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SCAMPING CARAVAN ON EBAY

Post  wezgit daan saaf on Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:07 pm

Spotted it on Ebay, thought a fellow Scamper might be interested;

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/OTTEN-SPEURDER-RARE-VINTAGE-POPTOP-CARAVAN-eriba-puck-size-tiny-lightweight-vw-/231477975624?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_3&hash=item35e5299a48
avatar
wezgit daan saaf

Number of posts : 1030
Location : HASTINGS
Job/hobbies : Mechanic/Scamps & family
Registration date : 2008-08-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SCAMPING CARAVAN ON EBAY

Post  Rum Tum Tugger on Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:12 am

I'd guess most of us already have enough Projects on the go... but it's certainly interesting!
avatar
Rum Tum Tugger

Number of posts : 881
Age : 73
Location : Ivinghoe, Bucks/Beds
Job/hobbies : Retired computer boffin, dancing master
Registration date : 2008-06-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum