Latest topics
» Jim Clark Museum
by Mk3rob Thu Sep 21, 2017 10:33 am

» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm


STOURPORT....AGM

View previous topic View next topic Go down

STOURPORT....AGM

Post  RICK on Wed Jan 08, 2014 11:38 pm

Hello Scampers...Just to say that, due to the Newark Kit-car show being cancelled..I thought the next best event to hold the clubs AGM would be at the picnic, as we have a good turn out there. So Stourport it is unless anyone else has any better ideas?
avatar
RICK

Number of posts : 232
Age : 58
Location : The White house, New-ark East Midlands
Job/hobbies : Green laning
Registration date : 2008-05-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: STOURPORT....AGM

Post  TRR Motorsport on Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:19 pm

That's sounds like a superb idea Rick. :-)
avatar
TRR Motorsport

Number of posts : 1320
Location : GREAT Britain
Job/hobbies : Being British!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile http://homepage.ntlworld.com/trrmotorsport/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum