Latest topics
» Magazine
by Mk3rob Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:38 pm

» 4 spoke weller wheels
by minibuger Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:22 pm

» Guy Martin new series
by Mk3rob Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:06 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:12 pm

» Ha Ha Another prat who cant drive
by Mk3rob Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:03 pm

» SOUTHERN PRE CHRISTMAS PUB MEET 19th NOVEMBER
by Mk3rob Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:45 pm

» White Mini Cooper stolen from Richmond last night.
by wezgit daan saaf Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:12 pm

» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm


Nantwich Mk3 on Ebay

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Nantwich Mk3 on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Tue Apr 23, 2013 2:58 pm

avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2248
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Nantwich Mk3 on Ebay

Post  TRR Motorsport on Thu Apr 25, 2013 8:29 pm

It will be interesting to see who buys Colin's Scamp. I wouldn't mind it myself if i had the spare time/money Wink
avatar
TRR Motorsport

Number of posts : 1320
Location : GREAT Britain
Job/hobbies : Being British!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile http://homepage.ntlworld.com/trrmotorsport/

Back to top Go down

Re: Nantwich Mk3 on Ebay

Post  Mk3rob on Fri Apr 26, 2013 5:29 am

I thought it might be his,
but he was before my start date.
avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2248
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

..................... Sold ............................

Post  Mk3rob on Thu May 02, 2013 1:43 pm

avatar
Mk3rob

Number of posts : 2248
Age : 61
Location : Wolves
Job/hobbies : DIY, Cars, reading and survival!!
Registration date : 2008-05-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Nantwich Mk3 on Ebay

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum