Latest topics
» Magazine
by Mk3rob Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:38 pm

» 4 spoke weller wheels
by minibuger Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:22 pm

» Guy Martin new series
by Mk3rob Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:06 pm

» Typhoon Jet power
by Mk3rob Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:12 pm

» Ha Ha Another prat who cant drive
by Mk3rob Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:03 pm

» SOUTHERN PRE CHRISTMAS PUB MEET 19th NOVEMBER
by Mk3rob Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:45 pm

» White Mini Cooper stolen from Richmond last night.
by wezgit daan saaf Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:12 pm

» Mk. 3 Steering Rack?
by kevin1977 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:49 pm

» Mk3 6 wheeler for sale
by Mk3rob Sun Oct 08, 2017 6:26 pm


Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

Post  ZED on Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:38 am

It's Ashby Show this Sunday. I'll be there, because I'm doing a stall selling milkshakes made with Lubcloud milk.



Anybody else going?

Elaine.

P.S Just to confuse things it's not actually in Ashby now, it's at nearby Measham Lodge Farm.
avatar
ZED

Number of posts : 1026
Age : 46
Location : N.W Leicestershire.
Job/hobbies : Calibration Technician. Cars, guns, allotment!
Registration date : 2008-06-01

View user profile http://www.2rr.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

Post  minislapper on Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:15 pm

I'm doing Race for Life on sunday so we won't be able to come. Hope you sell plenty of milkshakes! alien

minislapper

Number of posts : 296
Location : Derby
Job/hobbies : Job: Education - Hobbies: minis, motorsport and things on 4 wheels in general
Registration date : 2008-05-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum