Latest topics
» MINI SUPER COMTESSE MICRO CAR
by Mk3rob Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:33 pm

» Another wrongly reg "Scamp"
by Mk3rob Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:43 pm

» Back on the Road
by gm4bnu Tue Sep 12, 2017 9:31 am

» More Help Please !
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:48 pm

» Scamp Picnic line up on Sunday
by Mk3rob Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:41 pm

» Scamp Owners Club Christmas Dinner
by Martin & Nettie Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:54 pm

» Help required please !
by Dave Lovell Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:29 pm

» Scamp seen at Retro Rides show
by red_leader Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:25 pm

» Seized engine
by dr r Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:59 am


Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

Post  ZED on Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:38 am

It's Ashby Show this Sunday. I'll be there, because I'm doing a stall selling milkshakes made with Lubcloud milk.



Anybody else going?

Elaine.

P.S Just to confuse things it's not actually in Ashby now, it's at nearby Measham Lodge Farm.
avatar
ZED

Number of posts : 1026
Age : 46
Location : N.W Leicestershire.
Job/hobbies : Calibration Technician. Cars, guns, allotment!
Registration date : 2008-06-01

View user profile http://www.2rr.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

Post  minislapper on Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:15 pm

I'm doing Race for Life on sunday so we won't be able to come. Hope you sell plenty of milkshakes! alien

minislapper

Number of posts : 296
Location : Derby
Job/hobbies : Job: Education - Hobbies: minis, motorsport and things on 4 wheels in general
Registration date : 2008-05-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum