Latest topics
» Mk2 on Ebay
by Rum Tum Tugger Today at 8:26 am

» Mk2 Scamp down Brissole way
by Mk3rob Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:23 pm

» Mk2 for sale in N Ireland
by Mk3rob Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:20 pm

» 1380 engine less the scamp
by Mk3rob Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:50 pm

» Cheap (NOT) project on E bay
by Mk3rob Mon Jan 22, 2018 4:37 pm

» And you think you got problems?
by Rum Tum Tugger Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:03 pm

» One for Bob
by wezgit daan saaf Fri Jan 12, 2018 11:53 pm

» Mk2 part project in NI
by Rum Tum Tugger Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:23 am

» STONELEIGH NATIONAL KIT CAR SHOW
by wezgit daan saaf Sun Jan 07, 2018 12:15 pm


Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

Go down

Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

Post  ZED on Wed Jul 07, 2010 8:38 am

It's Ashby Show this Sunday. I'll be there, because I'm doing a stall selling milkshakes made with Lubcloud milk.



Anybody else going?

Elaine.

P.S Just to confuse things it's not actually in Ashby now, it's at nearby Measham Lodge Farm.
avatar
ZED

Number of posts : 1026
Age : 47
Location : N.W Leicestershire.
Job/hobbies : Calibration Technician. Cars, guns, allotment!
Registration date : 2008-06-01

View user profile http://www.2rr.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Ashby Agricultural Show Sunday 11th July

Post  minislapper on Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:15 pm

I'm doing Race for Life on sunday so we won't be able to come. Hope you sell plenty of milkshakes! alien

minislapper

Number of posts : 296
Location : Derby
Job/hobbies : Job: Education - Hobbies: minis, motorsport and things on 4 wheels in general
Registration date : 2008-05-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum